Paranormal Cirque II - Chandler, AZ

Paranormal Cirque II - Chandler, AZ

Under the stunning Orange Striped Big Top Tent

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday May 19, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday May 20, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 21, 2022 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 21, 2022 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 22, 2022 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 22, 2022 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday May 23, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday May 25, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday May 26, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday May 27, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 28, 2022 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 28, 2022 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 29, 2022 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 29, 2022 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday May 30, 2022 7:30 pm
Memorial Day
Sales Closed

Phoenix Premium Outlets

4976 Premium Outlet Way
Chandler, AZ 85226