Cirque  Alcatraz - West Palm Beach, FL

Cirque Alcatraz - West Palm Beach, FL

Parking is $5 cash paid at the venue

Under the stunning Orange Striped Big Top Tent

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Jul 8, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jul 9, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 10, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 10, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 11, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Jul 12, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday Jul 15, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jul 16, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 17, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 17, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 18, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed

Palm Beach Kennel Club

1111 North Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach, FL 33409